{tag_name_nolink}

Stay up to Date

Sign up to stay informed about our tours and pre-sale ticket availability







Tommy Fleming

"The Voice of Ireland" Tommy Fleming returns to Australia in 2017 ** POSTPONED**

STATEMENT FROM TOMMY FLEMING:

It's with great regret that I have to postpone my Australian tour in April/May due to personal circumstances beyond my control. I will return to Australia in March 2018  
My sincerest apologies to all of my fans in Australia for any inconvenience caused. Refunds will be available from the point of sale.

Thank you to everyone at Troubadour Music and The Harbour Agency for being so helpful and understanding with this situation.

My apologies again to you all. 


We are extremely disappointed not to be able to tour Tommy in Australia at this time, and we sympathise with Tommy's current situation.

----------------------

  • Thursday 20th April – Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
  • Friday 21st April – The Soundlounge, Gold Coast
  • Saturday 22nd April – Kedron Wavell Services Club, Brisbane
  • Sunday 23rd April – Starcourt Theatre, Lismore
  • Thursday 27th April – Southern Cross Club, Canberra
  • Friday 28th April – Penrith Panthers, Penrith
  • Saturday 29th April – Revesby Workers, Revesby
  • Sunday 30th April - The Gov, Adelaide
  • Thursday 4th May – Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston
  • Friday 5th May – QPAC Drama Theatre, Geelong
  • Saturday 6th May – Palms @ Crown, Melbourne
  • Sunday 7th May - Fly By Night, Perth
  • Wednesday 10th May – Life House Church, Coffs Harbour
  • Thursday 11th May – Manning Centre, Taree
  • Friday 12th May – The Glasshouse, Port Macquarie
  • Saturday 13th May – Belmont 16ft’s, Newcastle
  • Sunday 14th May – The Juniors, South Sydney




Stay up to Date

Sign up to stay informed about our tours and pre-sale ticket availability